Kentucky/West Virginia

Contact Us



 
Fidelity National Title Group
9520 Ormsby Station Rd., Suite 100
Louisville, KY 40223
Phone: (502) 585-5135
Fax: (502) 584-3619
 
State Manager & State Counsel: Kelly Terwilliger
 
KY/WV Agency Representatives:
     Charlene Bruce: (502) 272-1301, charlene.bruce@fntg.com
     Dennis Hines: (502) 272-1322, dennis.hines@fntg.com
     Mellissa Buckley: (859) 361-6706, mellissa.buckley@fntg.com
    
KY/WV Agency Support Admin:
     Brittany Ferrell: (502) 272-1309,  brittany.ferrell@fntg.com          

KY/WV Agency Technology Marketing, Education & I.T.
     Randy Holt: (502) 272-1320, randy.holt@fnf.com
                                
KY/WV Underwriting:                                                                   
       Underwriter Hotline: (502) 272-1321

      Andy Cox, Attorney: (502) 272-1302, andrew.cox@fntg.com
      Dennis Hines, Attorney: (502) 272-1322,  dennis.hines@fntg.com
      Danielle Wilson, Attorney: (502) 272-1317, danielle.wilson@fntg.com
      Kelly Terwilliger, State Counsel, Attorney: (502) 272-1316, kelly.terwilliger@fntg.com
 
KY/WV Approved Attorney Dept.:
      Donna Winters: (502) 272-1318, donna.winters@fntg.com
      Linda Jennings: (502) 272-1306, linda.jennings@fntg.com
 
KY/WV Commercial:
      Andy Cox, Attorney: (502) 272-1302, andrew.cox@fntg.com
      Gayle Perry: (502) 272-1313, gayle.perry@fntg.com
      Lori Hammond: (502) 272-1303, lori.hammond@fntg.com
      Dawn Ferguson: (502) 272-1312, dawn.ferguson@fntg.com
 
Title Production - Search & Examination:
      Talbert Stuart, Title Plant Manager: (502) 272-1315, talbert.stuart@fntg.com 
      Marti Elder,  Jefferson County, KY: (502) 272-1304, marti.elder@fntg.com
      David Neill, Jefferson County, KY: (502) 272-1307, david.neill@fntg.com
                  
  
 All Other Counties: 
      Kristine Meadors: (502) 272-1310, kristine.meadors@fntg.com
 

 


Click here for contact us form.